分类:Activities

跟进上海之声阅读

作者:瑞安·索普(Ryan Thorpe)在上周三晚上,我们有四个不同的读者参加了第二场上海之声,但我以他们自己的方式欣赏了所有这些。戴维·泰特(David Tait)是第一位,他干dry的幽默感以及个人与政治的融合,直率的真理与恰当的隐喻相融合,赢得了……

通过 上海写作 2020年6月1日

上海之声开始!

上海写作工作室对我们的新公共阅读系列《上海之声》感到兴奋。我们的读物不是开放式麦克风。取而代之的是,他们由来自研讨会和社区的本地作家组成,他们完善了自己的作品并为公众准备了扎实的读物。我们的第一读将在11月20日。更多细节…

通过 上海写作 十月23,2019

秋季写作撤退

你好,伟大的作家! 11月29日至12月1日,上海写作工作室将休假。下面是主要发布者,并附有详细的时间表和摘要列表。让Ryan知道您是否有兴趣加入我们!您可以在texaswriter的微信上找到他。摘要的尖端

通过 上海写作 十月21,2019

写作静修回顾

从5月24日至5月26日,来自上海写作工作室的15名作家前往崇明岛,进行了为期三天的写作,学习和社交活动。我们举办了各种不同的研讨会和写作挑战,使作家可以反思自己的技能并建立一套技能,这将对以后的写作工作产生帮助。…

通过 y 2019年6月2日 0

Category: Activities

Shanghai Voices Begins!

The Shanghai Writing Workshop is excited about our new public reading series, Shanghai Voices. Our readings are not an open mic. Instead, they consist of local writers from the workshop and the community that have refined their work and prepared a solid reading for the public. Our first reading will be on November 20th. More details…

By ShanghaiWriting October 23, 2019 Off

Fall Writing Retreat

Hello Awesome Writers! The Shanghai Writing Workshop is having its fall retreat from November 29th to December 1st. The main poster is below with a detailed schedule and list of abstracts following it. Let Ryan know if you’re interested in joining us! You can find him on wechat at texaswriter. Abstracts On the Tip of the…

By ShanghaiWriting October 21, 2019 Off

Writing Retreat Review

From May 24-May 26, fifteen writers from the Shanghai Writing Workshop ventured to Chongming Island and wrote, studied, and socialized for three days. We held a variety of different workshop and writing challenges that allowed writers to reflect upon their own skills and build a skill set that will prove useful on future writing endeavours.…

By Ry June 2, 2019 0