分类:The Workshop

深圳写作工作坊

随着研讨会的不断发展,我们决定启动深圳写作研讨会。作为合作伙伴组织,他们将能够更好地为深圳的文学界服务,并继续研讨会的使命,即创造更好的作家,发展文学界,并为作家和公众提供教育机会。…

通过 上海写作 2021年一月17日

苏州写作工作室

经过大量讨论,上海写作工作室很自豪地宣布苏州写作工作室正式启动。作为会员组织,他们将能够为苏州的文学界提供服务,并继续参加研讨会的任务,即创建更好的作家,发展文学界并为作家和公众提供教育机会。…

通过 上海写作 一月7,2021

圣人周日的圈子!

上海写作工作室很荣幸地介绍第三部分“圣贤之圈”,这是上海最顽固的PowerPoint讲座系列。资深的教育家对传统教育所缺少的主题提供了深刻的见解。从对毛茸茸文化的探索到动物在战斗中的作用,再到对如何取胜的理解……

通过 上海写作 2020年11月13日

研讨会恐怖故事回顾

10月28日,这最后一个星期三,上海写作工作室整理了《恐怖故事》,这是其主题阅读系列的第一篇。一夜之间,读者们竭尽全力以鲜血和恐怖的故事吓住了观众,高质量的作品反映了我们所了解和欣赏的出色作品……

通过 上海写作 2020年十月31日

小说工作室的新作品

祝贺我们自己的Gaga发表了她的最新短篇小说,《壶茶,莎士比亚全集和一只失落的狗!》 DraganaRudić,一壶茶,莎士比亚的全部作品和一只失落的狗,我鼓励您检查一下!

通过 y 2020年1月14日

Category: The Workshop

Announcing the New Ningbo Writing Workshop

The Workshop expands to Ningbo! As the workshop continues to grow, we have decided to launch the Ningbo Writing Workshop. As a partner organization, they will be able to better serve the literary community of Ningbo and continue the workshop’s mission of creating better writers, developing a literary community, and offering educational opportunities to both…

By ShanghaiWriting February 6, 2021 Off

The Shenzhen Writing Workshop

As the workshop continues to grow, we have decided to launch the Shenzhen Writing Workshop. As a partner organization, they will be able to better serve the literary community of Shenzhen and continue the workshop’s mission of creating better writers, developing a literary community, and offering educational opportunities to both writers and the general public.…

By ShanghaiWriting January 17, 2021 Off

The Suzhou Writing Workshop

After much discussion, the Shanghai Writing Workshop is proud to announce the start of the Suzhou Writing Workshop. As a affiliate organization, they will be able to serve the literary community of Suzhou and continue the workshop’s mission of creating better writers, developing a literary community, and offering educational opportunities to both writers and the general public.…

By ShanghaiWriting January 7, 2021 Off

The Workshop Presents Craft Talks on December 6th

The Shanghai Writing Workshop is proud to present, Craft Talks, a lecture series of talks from some of the top writers in the workshop. Each lecture is approximately 45 minutes, and focuses on practical professional development for writers. In this first installment of Craft Talks, presenters will focus on different avenues for publishing and alternatives…

By ShanghaiWriting November 27, 2020 Off

Circle of Sages on Sunday!

The Shanghai Writing Workshop is proud to present the third instalment of Circle of Sages, the most irreverent series of PowerPoint lectures in Shanghai. Veteran educators offer deep insights into topics missed by traditional education. From an exploration of furry culture to the role of animals in combat to an understanding of how to win…

By ShanghaiWriting November 13, 2020 Off